Contact Us

Find A Fall Protection Specialist In Your Area


North America

International

International Territory Map

Corporate Headquarters

Flexible Lifeline Systems, Inc.
14325 West Hardy Rd
Houston, TX 77060

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm CT

Toll Free: 1.800.FLEXIBLE (353-9425)
Local: 832.448.2900
Fax: 281.448.9225

Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

fls van

Sales Office Locations

fls houston sales office

Houston Office
523 North Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060

Local: 832.448.2900
Toll Free: 1.800.353.9425
Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm CT

fls california office

California Office
340 S Lemon Ave, Suite 6054
Walnut, CA 91789

Local: 323.451.2241
Toll Free: 1.800.353.9425
Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm PT

fls saint louis office

Missouri Office
7253 Watson Rd, Suite 1006
St. Louis, MO 63119

Local: 314.325.9301
Toll Free: 1.800.353.9425
Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm CT

fls ohio office

Ohio Office
6539 Harrison Ave, Suite #1084
Cincinnati, OH 45247

Local: 614.285.7251
Toll Free: 1.800.353.9425
Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm ET

Sales Representatives

Hugh Armstrong
Sr. Vice President
Houston, TX
hugh.armstrong@flexiblelifeline.com

Jamie Anderson
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
jamie.anderson@flexiblelifeline.com

Jeff Barnum
Vice President of Sales
Houston, TX
jeff.barnum@flexiblelifeline.com

Josh Vogel
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
josh.vogel@flexiblelifeline.com

Kevin Courtney
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
kevin.courtney@flexiblelifeline.com

Pablo Morales
Director of Bids and Pricing
Houston, TX
pablo.morales@flexiblelifeline.com

Reagan Harding
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
reagan.harding@flexiblelifeline.com

Sheila Croff
Category Manager – Maintenance Platforms
Houston, TX
sheila.croff@flexiblelifeline.com

Tadd Haum
Territory Sales Manager
St. Louis, MO
tadd.haum@flexiblelifeline.com

Win Deavours
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
win.deavours@flexiblelifeline.com

Inspections & Recertifications

Leslie Aaron
Field Service Advisor
Houston, TX
leslie.aaron@flexiblelifeline.com

Press & Media Inquiries

Dana Coleman
Marketing Manager
Houston, TX
dana.coleman@flexiblelifeline.com