800-353-9425

Contact Us

Find A Fall Protection Specialist In Your Area

NORTH AMERICA

INTERNATIONAL

Steve Csuha
Vice President of Global Partnerships
Direct:832-448-2939
Cell: 281-889-1468
steve.csuha@flexiblelifeline.com

 


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Flexible Lifeline Systems, Inc.
2437 Peyton Road
Houston, TX 77032 (map)

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm CST
Toll Free: 1-800-353-9425
Local:
832-448-2900
Fax:
281-448-9225
Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

 


FALL PROTECTION SPECIALISTS

Eric Menn
Central Territory Manager
Direct: 832-448-2952
Cell: 713-828-5261
eric.menn@flexiblelifeline.com

Josh Vogel
Western Territory Manager
Direct: 832.448.2983
Cell: 832.808.9384
josh.vogel@flexiblelifeline.com

Spencer Hoffman
Mideastern Territory Manager
Direct:832-448-2961
Cell: 832-547-3125
spencer.hoffman@flexiblelifeline.com

Kevin Courtney
Northeastern Territory Manager
Direct:832-448-2949
Cell: 312-550-2569
kevin.courtney@flexiblelifeline.com

Kevin Merkle
Southeast Territory Manager
Direct:832-448-2921
Cell: 713-906-0257
kevin.merkle@flexiblelifeline.com

Win Deavours
Southern Territory Manager
Direct:832.448.2950
Cell: 832.919.5618
win.deavours@flexiblelifeline.com


INSPECTIONS & RECERTIFICATIONS

Leslie Aaron
Field Service Advisor
leslie.aaron@flexiblelifeline.com

Tell Us About Your Fall Hazard