Contact Us

Find A Fall Protection Specialist In Your Area


North America

International

Corporate Headquarters

Flexible Lifeline Systems, Inc.
2437 Peyton Road
Houston, TX 77032

Business Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am – 5pm CT

Toll Free: 1.800.FLEXIBLE (353-9425)
Local: 832.448.2900
Fax: 281.448.9225

Email: info@flexiblelifeline.com

fls van

Sales Representatives

Jeff Barnum
Vice President of Sales
Houston, TX
jeff.barnum@flexiblelifeline.com

Josh Vogel
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
josh.vogel@flexiblelifeline.com

Kevin Courtney
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
kevin.courtney@flexiblelifeline.com

Pablo Morales
Director of Bids and Pricing
Houston, TX
pablo.morales@flexiblelifeline.com

Reagan Harding
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
reagan.harding@flexiblelifeline.com

Tadd Haum
Territory Sales Manager
St. Louis, MO
tadd.haum@flexiblelifeline.com

Win Deavours
Territory Sales Manager
Houston, TX
win.deavours@flexiblelifeline.com

Inspections & Recertifications

Leslie Aaron
Field Service Advisor
Houston, TX
leslie.aaron@flexiblelifeline.com